Turning over a new leaf of my notebook.

Somebody I knew only for a short time of my life left on an adventure of a lifetime a little while ago. Before she left, she gave me a beautifully crafted notebook from Peter Pauper Press. Chosen wisely, it has a soft tree sketched into the opening page- perfect for me. It also has inspirational quotes dotted throughout as you work your way through the pages. I have not flicked through as I want to come upon them as I mark my words on the pages.

I started the first page today. I wrote out my never ending list. There. My first page completed. Neatly, contented and awaiting. As I wish to go on with 2015.

I just love starting a new notebook it feels so fresh and new, all those thoughts and feelings and drawings and often pointless marks on pages all ready to be placed.

I fully recommend this note book for whatever you may need to write, write it in one of these.

Hannahs Walk       Hannahs Walk

Leave a Reply

