Glastonbury? Not this year…

Yesterday the realisation kicked in. I will not be going to Glastonbury festival this year.

I never thought I would say those words.

It pains me! It is the highlight of my year, everything about Glastonbury is magical, creative and it is made for me! … but this year I will be walking the walk so it is ok for me to miss it. It is for a good cause and it will be a once in a life time walk that I probably will never take again. So I can justify missing Glasto for one year.

But next year, now that is a different story….

One thought on “Glastonbury? Not this year…

Leave a Reply

