Ice fingers

I would share today’s antics but I am so unbelievably cold sitting in the camp site swing park trying desperately to get wifi. Oh the life of a Londonder where wifi is like your 3rd arm. Fear not my followers tomorrow I reach Hexham and appears to be a big town because they keep telling me there is a Lidl! It must be a huge town! Can’t wait to get there. 

Today’s walk fantastic across the Moors I sometimes wonder if we are still in Winter up here feels like the Artic circle. Gosh. Best get to bed it is getting late… It is past 9pm! Up at 5am. 

Will reconvene the story after the next 16.5 miles in the city of Hexham. 

   
 

Leave a Reply

