Nearing the 200 mile point. Can I keep going? 

How am I still going?! I have not hit the wall quite yet. Nearly I did today. Today was hard… We went off route by about 3 miles and it was a real struggle. It is ok to have one low point considering I have nearly done 200 miles without a hiccup I think one low afternoon is allowed, would you say? Tomorrow we reach Harrogate and we are on track or maybe even ahead of schedule which I am very pleased about. 

I will post some photos tomorrow. Going to try and get an early start tomorrow! 

Whatever happens. I will never give up. Or be beaten. I am strong minded and focused. Do not look back or dwell on the miles ahead Hannah! 

Goodnight all x

Leave a Reply

